Twenty Questions (yr2) – 4 year old interview

20130513-144656.jpgSix days ’til this little beauty turns FOUR!!!! To see how her answers changed, I repeated the same questions from last year. Here are her new (and some unchanged) almost 4 answers.

 

  1. What is your favorite color? Pink!! I like the colors Pink and Blue. I also like red.
  2. What is your favorite toy? Serafina (doll) is my favorite toy. And my (Munny) Monkey.
  3. What is your favorite fruit? Strawberries & Watermelon.
  4. What is your favorite tv show? Berenstain Bears.
  5. What is your favorite thing to eat for lunch? Pizza!
  6. What is your favorite outfit? Playing ballet with my leotard and ballet slippers from my toy box.
  7. What is your favorite game? Yogaste. (Lorelei’s combination between Yoga & Namaste)
  8. What is your favorite snack? Watermelon.
  9. What is your favorite animal? Poodle.
  10. What is your favorite song? Funny songs.
  11. What is your favorite book? My Little Pony (comic) and Strawberry Shortcake books.
  12. Who is your best friend? Sianna.
  13. What is your favorite cereal? Cheerios.
  14. What is your favorite thing to do outside? Flying a kite.
  15. What is your favorite drink? Milk and strawberry soda.
  16. What is your favorite holiday? Halloween.
  17. What do you like to take to bed with you at night? My monkey
  18. What is your favorite thing to eat for breakfast? Oatmeal.
  19. What do you want for dinner on your birthday? Broccoli, beets, juice and oranges.
  20. What do you want to be when you grow up? A ballerina

20130513-144714.jpg

3 thoughts on “Twenty Questions (yr2) – 4 year old interview

  1. It’s so fun to get a glimpse in their little heads!! I hope this doesn’t come across as creeper-ish but I found you while I was searching #sonlight on Instagram. I noticed one of your pics was tagged at Dane county farmers market and assumed you were in the Madison area. Anyway, I’m also in this area and researching curriculum for our 4 year old to start homeschooling in the fall. If you have the time I would love to hear your experience so far with sonlight. Our daughters are the same age and I’d love to hear from a “real life” person about their experience thus far.

Leave a Reply

